Skip Navigation
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
Town Resources
 
Quick Links
 
 
Deerfield NH on Facebook
Deerfield NH on Twitter
NH Alerts
 
Town Office Holidays
2017 Town Office Holidays - Offices Closed
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr Civil Right's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 
Detail Detail
8 Raymond Road, PO Box 159, Deerfield, NH 03037
Phone: (603) 463-8811   Fax: (603) 463-2820