Town of Deerfield, NH
8 Raymond Road, Deerfield, NH 03037-0159
ph: (603) 463-8811
fx: (603) 463-2820
Town Office Holidays
2018 Town Office Holidays - Offices Closed
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr Civil Right's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018