Heritage Commission

The Heritage Commission is a town-sponsored organization dedicated to preserving and promoting the rich cultural and historical heritage of the Town of Deerfield.

The Commission meets on the third Tuesday of every month (except August and December) at 7:00pm in the Philbrick-James Library in Deerfield. These meetings are open to the public.

Commission Members

Name Title
Karen Leavitt Member (April 30, 2020)
Daniel Tripp Member (April 30, 2020)
James Deely Alternate Member (April 30, 2020)
Debra Murphy Chair (April 30, 2021)
Carol Levesque Member (April 30, 2021)
Deborah Boisvert Member, (April 30, 2022)
Erroll Rhodes Secretary (April 30, 2022)
Richard Boisvert Alternate Member (April 30, 2022)
R. Andrew Robertson Selectboard Member
Kelly Roberts