## 2024 Town Names on Ballot

Board of Selectmen – 1 for 3 years
Cindy McHugh
Alden Dill
Town Clerk/Tax Collector – 1 for 3 years
Kelly Roberts
Trustee of Philbrick-James Library – 2 for 3 years
Amanda Torsvik
Julie Mosgrober
Trustee of Philbrick-James Library – 1 for 1 year
Monique Magnuson
Anne Deely
Trustee of Trust Funds – 1 for 3 years
Laurie Bienefeld
Cemetery Trustees – 1 for 3 years
Philip Bilodeau
Water Commissioner – 1 for 3 years
Greg Whitmore
Planning Board – 2 for 3 years
Donald Wyman
Erroll Rhodes
Municipal Budget Committee – 3 for 3 years
Bonita (Bonnie) Beaubien
Tom Dillon
Jon Leslie
Leah McHugh
Robert Prieto
Kevin Verville
Municipal Budget Committee – 1 for 1 year
Linda McNair-Perry
Andrea Hotaling
Supervisor of Checklist – 1 for 6 years
Suzanne Steele

## 2024 School Names on Ballot

School Board Member – 2 for 3 years

Cathleen (Missy) Perron Nancy Shute Stacey Marchionni Danielle K. Palmer

School District Clerk – 1 for 1 year Kayla Stankard

School District Treasurer – 1 for 1 year Erik E. Gross

School District Moderator – 1 for 1 year Dan Holdridge